Wow…it’s been a busy past few weeks. This is the first time I’ve even had a spare moment to sign into my blog. I was shocked by what I saw.

My stats show that I’m still getting views/clicks even though I haven’t posted anything in a while. Makes that guilt factor jump exponentially. 37-Free-Worried-Smiley

In the past few weeks work has gone from relatively normally insane to holy Batman I need a Robin to get everything done insane! I received a promotion (YAY!!!!!!!) that brought a lot more responsibility as well as more work, on top of work load that was already more than enough for one person. I was staying late almost every single day, attending multiple events a week. Then of course the crazy holiday season began. So now I don’t even have the weekends to ‘catch-up’. Batman-and-Robin

This post is simply an apology for the amount of time in between posts. And a pat on the back for my promotion! Haha.

pat-on-the-back-300x300-scaled59511

Will post more regarding a trip to Boston, and a few writing ideas in the coming days. *Hopefully*

