I just wanted to thank everyone who read my blog during the month of October! I had the most ever views of my blog for a single month – 455! I’m really thankful to see a steady increase in my views – it makes me feel like I’m really getting the word on my writing out there! So thank you!

2014-11-03_1044

And in advance I want to let everyone know that November I probably won’t be post as much as usual. I need to spend the majority of my writing time focusing on NaNoWriMo! I’ve sent the goal of self-publishing in 2015. So I’m using November to really sit down and bang out that first draft. Also – anyone want to be my beta reader?

Again – THANK YOU! And good luck to anyone else starting a blog, doing NaNoWriMo or like me just gets really excited to know that SOMEONE out there really is reading what I’m posting!

nanowrimo

