She takes the thoughts and doubts, guilt and shame, right out of my head and lays it all out for everyone to see. This post hits the proverbial nail on the head, and then Robin Hood’s another nail right on top of the first one.

Even at my prettiest, I’m just not pretty enough. And even if I was vain enough or rich enough, all the surgeries in the world aren’t going to make me stereotypically beautiful. That’s just not the genetics I was born with. And to add insult to injury, it makes me feel like a failure that I even care. It makes me feel like a humongous hypocrite, because all of this superficial shit goes against everything I want to project or be in this life.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/stacie-huckeba/real-women-have-back-fat_b_6448366.html?ncid=fcbklnkushpmg00000063

Easier said then done

      Easier said then done

