It’s been a rough few days and I’m not entirely even sure why. My brain just seems locked behind a wall. It’s negative whatever outside – and I don’t do well in cold temperatures. Maybe the cold is just seeping into the brain and giving me apparently a very melodramatic outlook. I’m having a hard time editing or even working on the new story at all.

I guess it’s time to just spend the day reading, watching things that inspire me. Cuddled up nice and warm with the furbabies…dreaming of summer.

Once it gets below freezing it's just too darn cold...why is there ALSO windchill making it cold?

Once it gets below freezing it’s just too darn cold…why is there ALSO windchill making it cold?

What? No! I need to move further south, this just...*whimper*.

What? No! I need to move further south, this just…*whimper*.

